Juicy thoughts in the Trib

Apparently, I’m so busy giving other people quotes I’m forgetting about my own writing. Crap! You can check out one of my recommendations in the Good Eating section of today’s Chicago Tribune. In my defense, the other pairings I offered Bill were better – but I guess I’m the only person who thinks red or rose isn’t taboo with citrus flavors. I freakin hate wine “rules”. I’ll try to get one of my own posts up later today, promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

