I’m on stage in Leaving Iowa this weekend ONLY @ the Royal George

main-logo-home.jpegDear Friends,

Through a crazy series of events, I’ll be stepping into Leaving Iowa this Fri, Sat, and Sun at the Royal George Theatre. While I previously played the sister (young girl) and the truck stop waitress, this go around I’ll be playing Grandma and Judy the Hog Farmer. So, should be a “fresh” performance if nothing else. (I’m feverishly learning lines that I just got 30 minutes ago.)

Anyway, its a very sweet and funny story and a delightful night of theatre. If you’d like to see it here’s the info:
Leaving Iowa
www.leavingiowa.com
Royal George Theatre
 Fri 8pm, Sat 5 & 8:30pm, Sun 2pm
Call (312) 988 9000

or through ticketmaster

or looks like there are hot tix available all weekend too.

I can probably get a small number of comps if cash is an issue, but call me asap.

I’m thrilled to be a small part of this show again before it closes in early April. Hope you can join me!

Chris

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m on stage in Leaving Iowa this weekend ONLY @ the Royal George

  1. Wardster! Why am I not in Chicago this weekend to catch your gig? I would love to see you in this… Break a leg!

Leave a Reply

