follow me and my drinking on Twitter

Hey wine lovin readers!

I’m experimenting with doing a twitter “review” or commentary on everything I drink or taste.

Follow me and give me your feedback!

My twitter name is chicagowinediva.

here’s a sample:

Lynfred Cabernet Reserve 2005 $40 winery only. Wow. A concentrated bundle of dark cocoa, gingerbread, and sweet creme. Needs age!

Epicuro Nero d’Avola 2006 IGT Sicilia $5 Trader Joes. like a pleasantly tart blackberry with earthy notes. Nice weekday pizza wine.

Just simple notes on decent wines that I’ve tried. See what ya think!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

